Twitters represented at CopenhagenContext

Follow inspiring tweeters “represented” at CopenhagenContext

Did you know that all of the (currently 65) speakers and program committee members in fact are (very) active twitters. Below is a list of active “twitters” (by alphabet) from CopenhagenContext 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017.
Some twitters are experts, some are senior and some are junior – two things they have in common though, is a passion for testing and a passion for sharing – check out their great tweets, get inspired and start tweeting!

Alexandra Casapu (RO) – @coveredincloth

Alexey Maksymenko (SE) – @amaximenko

Anders Dinsen (DK) – @andersdinsen

Andreas Cederholm (SE) – @A_Cederholm

Anne-Marie Charrett (AU) – @charrett

Ash Coleman (US) – @AshColemann30

Ash Winter (UK) – @northern_tester

Ben Kelly (UK) – @benjaminkelly

Bill Matthews (UK) – @Bill_Matthews

Bolette Stubbe Teglbjærg (DK) – @teglbjaerg

Carsten Feilberg (DK) – @Carsten_F

Cecilie Mosfeldt (DK) – @CMosfeldt

Cindy Carless (ZA) – @ccarless

Damian Synadinos (US) – @dsynadinos

Dan Ashby (UK) – @DanAshby04

Duncan Nisbet (UK) – @DuncNisbet

Elizabeth Zagroba (US) – @ezagroba

Fiona Charles (CA) – @FionaCCharles

Gina Enache (RO) – @GinaEnache

Graham Freeburn (UK) – @freeburn_g

Helena Jeret-Mäe (EE) – @HelenaJ_M

Henrik Emilsson (SE) – @HenrikEmilsson

Håkan Ramberg (SE) – @hakanramberg

Huib Schoots (NL) – @HuibSchoots

Ioana Serban (UK) – @ioanasaysgo

James Bach (US) – @jamesmarcusbach

James Lyndsay (UK) – @workroomprds

Jan Eumann (DE) – @JanEumann

Jean-Paul Varwijk (NL) – @Arborosa

Jesper Lindholt Ottosen (DK) – @jlottosen

IlariHenrik Aegerter (CH) – @ilarihenrik

Joeb Schuurkes (NL) – @j19sch

Johan Jonasson (SE) – @johanjonasson

Jokin Aspiazu (ES) – @JokinAspiazu

Jonathan (Jon) Bach (US) – @jbtestpilot

Jyothi Rangaiah (IN) – @aarjay

Katrina Clokie (NZ) – @katrina_tester

Keith Klain (US) – @KeithKlain

Ken De Souza (CA) – @kgdesouz

Kristjan Uba (EE) – @kristjanuba

Kristoffer Nordström (SE) – @kristoffer_nord

Lee Copeland (US) – @grandpacopeland

Lena Pejgan Wiberg (SE) – @LenaPejgan

Louise Perold (ZA) – @LPerold

Madalina Save (RO) – @Madalina_Sava

Maria Kedemo (SE) – @mariakedemo

Martin Hynie (CA) – @vds4

Martin Nilsson (SE) – @MartinNilsson8

Michael Bolton (CA) – @MichaelBolton

Morten Hougaard (DK) – @TestNtweet

Nancy Kelln (CA) – @nkelln

Paul Holland (US) – @PaulHolland_TWN

Pradeep Soundararajan (IN) – @testertested

Radomir Sebek (DE) – @radomir_sebek

Raluca Morariu (RO) – @schumitza

Richard Bradshaw (UK) – @FriendlyTester

Rickard Edgren (SE) – @EdgrenRickard

Rob Sabourin (CA) – @RobertASabourin

Ruud Cox (NL) – @ruudcox

Sami Söderblom (FI) – @pr0mille

Smita Mishra (IN) – @smitapmishra

Tomislav Delalic (ES) – @TDelalic

Tony Bruce (UK) – @tonybruce77

Uros Stanisic (RS) – @uros_stanisic

Vivien Ibironke Ibiyemi (SE) – @VivienIbiyemi

CopenhagenContext (DK) – @CPHcontext